3ways

 Be Well 1

Private Yoga and Wellness Coaching

 myaccount

Need to get in touch? 

Email is fastest!

 

 

Deep Relaxation


This class is taught by:

Ann Merli

In 1996 I found myself on a yoga mat for the very first time. As my life’s journey unfolded over the last twenty years I’ve left my mat quite a few times. Those times off my mat left me restless and unfocused and each time coming back to the mat allowed for balance and inner peace. As a massage therapist and Reiki master my journey has been full. My life’s work incorporates both the physical and spiritual, loving all things that bring us closer to the Divine. I love that yoga allows for both of these at a much deeper, more profound and personal level. I am grateful that my move to South West Florida has brought my yoga practice to my daily life. My intention is to practice yoga with anyone who is willing to join me in this deeply healing path that brings together all the powerful elements of body, mind and spirit both on and off the mat.

Suitable for all levels this class will focus on slowly stretching and preparing the body for relaxation and rest. The class begins with slow, gentle stretching with a therapeutic focus followed by restorative poses and Yoga Nidra meditation. Whether you are recovering from illness, under stress, or just need a gentle compliment to your practice, this class will meet you where you are and help you to feel rejuvenated.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 07 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Ann Merli
  • Mon Jan 14 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Ann Merli
  • Mon Jan 21 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Ann Merli
  • Mon Jan 28 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Ann Merli
  • Mon Feb 04 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Ann Merli
  • Mon Feb 11 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Ann Merli
  • Mon Feb 18 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Ann Merli
  • Mon Feb 25 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Ann Merli
  • Mon Mar 04 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Ann Merli
  • Mon Mar 11 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Ann Merli
  • Mon Mar 18 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Ann Merli
  • Mon Mar 25 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Ann Merli
  • Mon Apr 01 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Ann Merli
  • Mon Apr 08 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Ann Merli
  • Mon Apr 15 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm with Ann Merli