3ways

 Be Well 1

Private Yoga and Wellness Coaching

 myaccount

Need to get in touch? 

Email is fastest!

 

 

Yoga 101 Workshop


This class is taught by:
Learn the basics of how to practice yoga, so you can begin to enjoy yoga classes or a home practice. This two hour class will be a mix of learning and movement. Move at your own pace according to your intention and fitness level. Prepare to have fun and discover the amazing benefits of yoga in an easygoing, relaxed setting with other beginners.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Aug 25 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Sep 01 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Sep 08 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Sep 15 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Sep 22 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Sep 29 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Oct 06 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Oct 13 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Oct 20 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Oct 27 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Nov 03 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Nov 10 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Nov 17 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Nov 24 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Dec 01 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Dec 08 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Dec 15 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member