3ways

 Be Well 1

Private Yoga and Wellness Coaching

 myaccount

Need to get in touch? 

Email is fastest!

 

 

Yoga and World Dance


This class is taught by:

Susi Wingenroth

Yoga for me is the freedom to be at home in the body. Through my practice, which started in 1998, I find peace in natural equanimity through life's ups and downs and bliss that comes with a quiet mind. I love the way that yoga creates a safe place to work on self-trust, self-love and to humor our humanity. I teach yoga to share the gifts I have received: a practice to build strength, flexibility and balance, and to unwind your mind, release tension and create space for tranquility, within the balance of effort and ease. I also love to combine Yoga with World Dance for a safe and very effective holistic health experience that reconnects our spirits to the joy of movement.
Reconnect to your natural rhythms as you build strength and flexibility in a movement practice inspired by world dance arts, martial arts and healing arts, including yoga. For all levels, the moves are designed to increase cardio health and core fitness and are super fun and easy to learn. Find the joy in freedom of movement, and energize your body, clear your mind and lift your spirit!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth
  • Tue Aug 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth
  • Tue Sep 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth
  • Tue Sep 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth
  • Tue Sep 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth
  • Tue Sep 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth
  • Tue Oct 02 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth
  • Tue Oct 09 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth
  • Tue Oct 16 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth
  • Tue Oct 23 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth
  • Tue Oct 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth
  • Tue Nov 06 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth
  • Tue Nov 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth
  • Tue Nov 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth
  • Tue Nov 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth
  • Tue Dec 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth
  • Tue Dec 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Susi Wingenroth