Three Ways to Get Started                                                

My Account

Tel: 239-936-6940

Yoga 101


This class is taught by:
Learn the basics of how to practice yoga, so you can begin to practice comfortably on your own or in a class. This two-hour class will be a mix of learning and movement. Move at your own pace according to your intention and fitness level. Prepare to have fun and discover the amazing benefits of yoga in an easygoing, relaxed setting with other beginners.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 01 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Jul 08 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Jul 15 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Jul 22 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Aug 05 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Aug 12 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Aug 19 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Aug 26 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Sep 02 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Sep 09 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Sep 16 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Sep 23 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Sep 30 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Oct 07 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Oct 14 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member
  • Sat Oct 21 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Staff Member