Three Ways to Get Started

 

My Account

Tel: 239-936-6940

Yoga en Espanol


This class is taught by:
Take an all levels yoga class en Español. Your instructor will offer various options with most poses so you can explore and learn more on days when you feel energetic or stay with the fundamentals on days when you need the stability. All Levels classes may be suitable for beginners, but if you’re brand new, you may spend some time observing some poses or taking more rest. All Levels is a great place to learn more about the poses and practices and how to use them to help you meet your goals in body and mind.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 19 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Oct 26 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Nov 02 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Nov 09 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Nov 16 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Nov 23 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Nov 30 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Dec 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Dec 14 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Dec 21 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Dec 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Jan 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Jan 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Jan 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Jan 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Feb 01 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Feb 08 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong
  • Thu Feb 15 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Karina Wong